CHRIST REALIZATION YOGA – DAY 36

DAY 36

 

My wholeness, my Oneness, my sanctity, my experience of yoga-union and Communion with God Mind, Father-Mother, encompasses, surrounds, and blesses everything I perceive.

 

I am whole, because the Divine Mind is whole, holy, and I am innocent, whole, holy and One with His/Her Mind and Awareness. Sin means lack of love. I came from Infinite Love and Holiness, so I am Love and Holiness. Therefore, the Real me, my True Self is without sin. This is an idea I must embrace to fully accept my wholeness, my Oneness. I am not really broken and shattered and in bondage. I only appear to be through the limited individual body’s eyes created by the ego-ahamkar. Though I came into this life with samskara-tendencies from past life experiences which effect how I think and act in unconscious and subconscious ways, my True Self is beyond these tendencies and limitations and can only be Whole and Innocent. My sinlessness determines what I perceive and see, truly, and in all actuality. My true Vision is in accordance with Father-Mother’s Wholeness, not to my individual ego-ahamkar, and therefore not my body. Radical Right Perception and Realization comes from my wholeness in the Divine Immortal.

 

 

Today, I Realize that I am in total Communion with God the Father-Mother, with Supreme Spirit, the Infinite Brahman beyond all concepts and images conjured up in the ego-mind that tries to comprehend the Ineffable but Knowable Source from which I came.

 

I will contemplate today’s idea for three-to-five minute meditations several times throughout the course of the day. First, I will begin with eyes closed and repeat the mantra for today with care and focus. Then I vow to open my eyes and say in reference to what my body’s eyes are drawn to:

 

 

My wholeness, my Oneness, my sanctity, my experience of yoga-union and Communion with God Mind, Father-Mother, encompasses, surrounds, and blesses this __________. Today I rest in objectivity and let the Cosmic Vibratory Memory of God in my mind, the Holy Spirit Mother Kundalini show me only wholeness and Oneness.

 

(Inspired by but not limited to A Course in Miracles Teachings (1st Edition), Mind Science, New Thought, Metaphysics, Yogic Philosophy, Quantum Physics, Eastern Thought, and writings by Paramahansa Yogananda)

 

Leave a comment